New Parents Support Group - Asante

Skip to Content

Please see registration details below:

New Parents Support Group

Feb
5
Wed
To
Dec
31
Wed
Feb 5 - Dec 31, 2014
Wednesdays
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Asante Ashland Community Hospital
Ashland, OR

Being a new parent can be a challenge! Connect with other parents and get support from our trained staff, who will be on-hand to moderate and answer questions about your new baby.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Free drop-in group

Meets at the Education and Resource Room Every Wednesday.

Fees & Payment

No Fee.

Description

Come in and see us!

Our trained staff will moderate, answer questions, help with breastfeeding, and weigh and measure your baby.

Instructor(s)

  • Various Various

Contact

Asante Ashland Community Hospital at 541-201-4000

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 48 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Wed, February 05 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
2. Wed, February 12 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
3. Wed, February 19 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
4. Wed, February 26 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
5. Wed, March 05 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
6. Wed, March 12 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
7. Wed, March 19 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
8. Wed, March 26 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
9. Wed, April 02 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
10. Wed, April 09 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
11. Wed, April 16 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
12. Wed, April 23 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
13. Wed, April 30 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
14. Wed, May 07 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
15. Wed, May 14 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
16. Wed, May 21 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
17. Wed, May 28 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
18. Wed, June 04 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
19. Wed, June 11 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
20. Wed, June 18 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
21. Wed, June 25 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
22. Wed, July 02 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
23. Wed, July 09 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
24. Wed, July 16 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
25. Wed, July 23 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
26. Wed, July 30 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
27. Wed, August 06 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
28. Wed, August 13 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
29. Wed, August 20 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
30. Wed, August 27 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
31. Wed, September 03 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
32. Wed, September 10 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
33. Wed, September 17 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
34. Wed, September 24 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
35. Wed, October 01 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
36. Wed, October 08 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
37. Wed, October 15 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
38. Wed, October 22 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
39. Wed, October 29 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
40. Wed, November 05 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
41. Wed, November 12 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
42. Wed, November 19 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
43. Wed, November 26 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
44. Wed, December 03 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
45. Wed, December 10 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
46. Wed, December 17 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
47. Wed, December 24 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various
48. Wed, December 31 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Asante Ashland Community Hospital Various Various

Location Details

  • Asante Ashland Community Hospital
    280 Maple St.
    Ashland, OR 97520
    Main: 541-201-4000

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Asante Ashland Community Hospital
Beginning on February 05, 2014

Contact Us

High-Quality Healthcare for Everyone

As the largest healthcare provider in nine counties, Asante provides comprehensive medical care to more than 580,000 people throughout Southern Oregon and Northern California. Our facilities include Asante Ashland Community Hospital in Ashland, Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center in Medford, Asante Three Rivers Medical Center in Grants Pass, Asante Physician Partners and additional healthcare partnerships throughout the region.

Hospitals