Skip to Content

View Additional Content In This Section

Please see registration details below:

Diabetes Support Group

Nov
21
Wed
To
Oct
16
Wed
Nov 21, 2012 - Oct 16, 2013
Wednesdays
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Barnett Woods
Medford, OR

General discussion, support and monthly diabetes topic.

Registration Details

Registration is not required.

Fees & Payment

No Fee.

Description

You are invited!

Medford Diabetes Support Group

Monthly on the Third Wednesday

12:30pm – 2pm

All meetings include general discussion and support in addition to a diabetes topic of the month.

No signup or membership required

Come Join Us!

 

Coffee, Tea and Snacks will be served. Come enjoy and learn!

Instructor(s)

  • Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE

Contact

Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE at 541-789-4513

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Wed, November 21 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
2. Wed, December 19 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
3. Wed, January 16 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
4. Wed, February 20 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
5. Wed, March 20 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
6. Wed, April 17 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
7. Wed, May 15 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
8. Wed, June 19 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
9. Wed, July 17 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
10. Wed, August 21 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
11. Wed, September 18 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE
12. Wed, October 16 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM Barnett Woods Nicole Hanks, RD, CDE

Location Details

  • Barnett Woods
    2979 Barnett Rd.
    Medford, OR 97504

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Barnett Woods
Beginning on November 21, 2012

2650 Siskiyou Blvd., Medford, OR 97504

541-789-7000