Skip to Content

View Additional Content In This Section

Published on November 18, 2013

for Physicians

Announcements

Oregon Physician Licenses expiring December 31, 2013! Please be proactive in renewing and submitting your paperwork to the medical staff office as soon as possible.


Asante CME Video

Reviewed by Philip Stanley on November 18, 2013

Quick Links

Remote Access

Select your token type below:

RSA Token

SafeID


Asante E-mail

Outlook, web-based e-mail


Medical Staff Services

Contact Information

Please select location to view contact information.

Ashland

Asante Ashland Community Hospital

Medical Staff Coordinator
(541) 201-4001

Grants Pass

Asante Three Rivers Medical Center

Medical Staff Services
Phone (541) 472-7341
Fax (541) 472-7343

Pam Lyon, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Pamela.Lyon@asante.org

Christine Carman
Medical Staff Specialist
Christine.Carman@asante.org

Ken Lindsey, MD, VPMA
Kenneth.Lindsey@asante.org

Medford

Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center

Medical Staff Services
Phone (541) 789-4200
Fax (541) 789-4806

Shelbie McTevia-Jones, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Shelbie.McTevia-Jones@asante.org

Judy Mattingly
Medical Staff Specialist
Judy.Mattingly@asante.org

Amy Freed
Medical Staff Assistant
Amy.Freed@asante.org

Brenda White
Office Assistant/Library Clerk
Brenda.White@asante.org

Carol Smith
CME Program Manager
Carol.Smith@asante.org

Jamie Grebosky, MD, VPMA
James.Grebosky@asante.org

Also in this Section

For Physicians

Upcoming Events

2650 Siskiyou Blvd., Medford, OR 97504

541-789-7000