Skip to Content

View Additional Content In This Section

Published on June 04, 2014

for Physicians


Asante CME Video

Reviewed by Philip Stanley on November 18, 2013

Quick Links

Remote Access

Select your token type below:

RSA Token

SafeID


Asante E-mail

Outlook, web-based e-mail


Medical Staff Services

Contact Information

Please select location to view contact information.

Ashland

Asante Ashland Community Hospital

Medical Staff Services
(541) 201-4001

Cristi Skye
Medical Staff Liaison
CME Program Manager
Cristi.Skye@asante.org

Jamie Grebosky, MD, VPMA
James.Grebosky@asante.org

Grants Pass

Asante Three Rivers Medical Center

Medical Staff Services
Phone (541) 472-7341
Fax (541) 472-7343

Pam Lyon, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Pamela.Lyon@asante.org

Christine Carman
Medical Staff Specialist
Christine.Carman@asante.org

Ken Lindsey, MD, VPMA
Kenneth.Lindsey@asante.org

Medford

Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center

Medical Staff Services
Phone (541) 789-4200
Fax (541) 789-4806

Shelbie McTevia-Jones, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Shelbie.McTevia-Jones@asante.org

Judy Mattingly
Medical Staff Specialist
Judy.Mattingly@asante.org

Amy Freed
Medical Staff Assistant
Amy.Freed@asante.org

Brenda White
Office Assistant/Library Clerk
Brenda.White@asante.org

Cristi Skye
Medical Staff Liaison
CME Program Manager
Cristi.Skye@asante.org

Jamie Grebosky, MD, VPMA
James.Grebosky@asante.org

Also in this Section

For Physicians

Upcoming Events

  • Free Breast Exam

    A breast examination is a screening method used to detect breast cancer. The method involves visual & physical examination of each breast for possible lumps, distortions or swelling.

  • Humane Medicine: CODE BLACK Film Screening

    Physician & Director Ryan McGarry's film Code Black takes you inside America's busiest Emergency Department, where you follow young doctors-in-training amidst real life-and-death situations and...

  • Neonatal Resuscitation Program

    The NRP course is designed specifically for healthcare providers who need an American Academy of Pediatrics NRP card, Providers and Renewals.

  • Holiday Lites - The Main Course

    Explore healthy cooking and learn about nutrition and special dietary conditions at the Asante Demonstration Kitchen

2650 Siskiyou Blvd., Medford, OR 97504

541-789-7000