Asante Medical Staff Services - Asante

Skip to Content

View Additional Content In This Section

Welcome to Asante Medical Staff Services

Asante CME Video

Reviewed by Philip Stanley on March 23, 2015

Quick Links

Remote Access

Select your token type below:

RSA Token

SafeID


Asante E-mail

Outlook, web-based e-mail


Medical Staff Services

Contact Information

Please select location to view contact information.

Ashland

Asante Ashland Community Hospital

Medical Staff Services
(541) 201-4001
Kari Nelson
Medical Staff Services Coordinator
Kari.Nelson@asante.org


Cristi Skye
Medical Staff Liaison
CME Program Manager
Cristi.Skye@asante.org

Jamie Grebosky, MD, VPMA
James.Grebosky@asante.org

Grants Pass

Asante Three Rivers Medical Center

Medical Staff Services
Phone (541) 472-7341
Fax (541) 472-7343

Pam Lyon, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Pamela.Lyon@asante.org

Christine Carman
Medical Staff Specialist
Christine.Carman@asante.org

Ken Lindsey, MD, VPMA
Kenneth.Lindsey@asante.org

Medford

Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center

Medical Staff Services
Phone (541) 789-4200
Fax (541) 789-4806

Shelbie McTevia-Jones, CPMSM
Medical Staff Coordinator
Shelbie.McTevia-Jones@asante.org

Judy Mattingly
Medical Staff Specialist
Judy.Mattingly@asante.org

Amy Freed
Medical Staff Assistant
Amy.Freed@asante.org

Brenda White
Office Assistant/Library Clerk
Brenda.White@asante.org

Cristi Skye
Medical Staff Liaison
CME Program Manager
Cristi.Skye@asante.org

Jamie Grebosky, MD, VPMA
James.Grebosky@asante.org

Also in this Section

Asante Medical Staff Services

Upcoming CME

  • Mar
    26
    Thursday
    6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    The true story of two cardiac pioneers—one celebrated, one overlooked—united by the goal to develop a cure for Blue Baby Syndrome.
  • Ongoing
    ACLS is designed for healthcare professionals who either direct or participate in the management of cardiopulmonary arrest and other cardiovascular emergencies.
  • Ongoing
    The PALS Provider Course is for healthcare providers who respond to emergencies in infants and children.

Contact Us

High-Quality Healthcare for Everyone

As the largest healthcare provider in nine counties, Asante provides comprehensive medical care to more than 580,000 people throughout Southern Oregon and Northern California. Our facilities include Asante Ashland Community Hospital in Ashland, Asante Rogue Regional Medical Center in Medford, Asante Three Rivers Medical Center in Grants Pass, Asante Physician Partners and additional healthcare partnerships throughout the region.

Hospitals